Now is the time to start planning your schedule for the 2015 Berrien County Youth Fair.  The Berrien County Youth Fair has a wide variety of events and shows, there is something for everyone.  

For a printable version of the 2015 Brochure pdf Click Here (2.55 MB) 

Get the Adobe Reader to read this document.

 

BCYF Newsletter

Find out what's happening at BCYF and sign up for our newsletter.  Click Here

Grandstand Tickets

BUY GRANDSTAND TICKETS ONLINE
OR ORDER TICKETS BY PHONE: 
CALL TOLL FREE (877) 772-5425
 
 

Upcoming Events

Mon Aug 03 @ 7:30PM -
Fair Board Meeting
Thu Aug 13 @ 3:00PM - 07:30PM
Craft Early Entry
Fri Aug 14 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Prince & Princess Mandatory Meeting
Sat Aug 15 @ 5:00PM -
Exhibitor Cleaning Bee
Sun Aug 16 @ 8:00AM - 08:00PM
Entry Day
Mon Aug 17 @ 8:00AM - 11:00PM
Fair Week
Tue Aug 18 @ 8:00AM - 11:00PM
Fair Week
Wed Aug 19 @ 8:00AM - 11:00PM
Fair Week
Thu Aug 20 @ 8:00AM - 11:00PM
Fair Week
Fri Aug 21 @ 8:00AM - 11:00PM
Fair Week