BCYF Newsletter

Find out what's happening at BCYF and sign up for our newsletter.  Click Here

Upcoming Events

Fri Aug 28 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Auction Chicken & Turkey Pick up
Sun Aug 30 @ 8:00AM -
Horse Show - Michigan Interscholastic Horsemanship Assoc. Districts
Fri Sep 04 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Horse Show - Michigan Paint Horse
Sat Sep 05 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Horse Show - Michigan Paint Horse
Sun Sep 06 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Horse Show - Michigan Paint Horse
Mon Sep 07 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Fair Office Closed
Sat Sep 12 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Horse Show - Ranch Horse Assoc. of Michigan
Sun Sep 13 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Horse Show - Ranch Horse Assoc. of Michigan
Mon Sep 14 @ 7:30PM -
Fair Board Meeting
Sat Sep 19 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Horse Show - Michigan Interscholastic Horsemanship Assoc. Districts